Downloads        Co-Curricular Socities        Time Table        CMS        Attendance        ORIC                                                                       Tender        Auction        Career        Email        Contact Us       

Government College Women University Faisalabad

APPLICATIONS ARE  OPEN! e rozgar centers


Apply now for free to step into the digital world and make your mark:

Districts and Centers currently open for new intake of students are:

1. E-Library Sheikhupura
2. University of Sargodha, Sargodha
3. University of Gujrat, Gujrat
4. University of the Punjab, Lahore
5. University of Engineering and Technology, Lahore
6. Punjab Tianjin University of Technology, Lahore
7. University of Education, Vehari
8. Government College Women University, Faisalabad
9. University of Agriculture, Faisalabad
10. Lahore College for Women University, Lahore
11. University of education, Jauharabad Khushab
12. University of Sargodha, Sub Campus Mianwali
13. COMSATS University Islamabad, Sahiwal Campus
14. University of the Punjab, Jhelum Campus
15. University of the Punjab, Gujranwala Campus
16. University of Engineering and Technology, Taxila
17. COMSATS University Islamabad, Wah Campus
18. Government Post Graduate College for Women (University of Gujrat sub campus Rawalpindi)
19. Government College Women University, Sialkot
20. COMSATS University Islamabad, Attock Campus
21. Bahauddin Zakariya University, Multan
22. NFC Institute of Engineering and Technology, Multan
23. University of Sargodha, Sub Campus Bhakkar
24. E-Library Narowal
25. Khwaja Fareed University of Engineering & Information Technology, Rahim Yar Khan
26. Bahauddin Zakariya University, Sub Campus Bahadur, Layyah
27. Bahauddin Zakariya University, Sub Campus Lodhran
28. Ghazi University, Dera Ghazi Khan
29. Government Post Graduate College, Taunsa Sharif
30. Government College of Commerce, Khanewal

Common questions about e-Rozgaar are answered here:

Procedure to apply is as follows:
1. Apply Online
2. Appear for online entry test
3. Shortlisted candidates will be asked to submit documents online
4. Then they’ll be asked to get the documents verified at centers
5. Start classes

The eligibility criteria is as follows:
– Punjab domicile
– Maximum age: 35 years
– Education: At least 16 years of education
– Employment Status: Currently Unemployed.

The shortlisted candidates will get 3 months of free training in their selected domain from expert trainers at their selected centers.

The 3 domains that candidates can select one from are:

“Freelancing Course Track is taught in all 3 domains”

Technical which includes
– Web Development Basics
– PHP & Mysql (Dynamic Websites)
– Building Websites Using WordPress
– Custom Content Type in WordPress
– WordPress Theme and Plugin Development

Content Marketing & Advertising which includes
– Content Marketing
– Marketing Funnels
– Creating Engaging Content
– WordPress for Blogging
– Lead Generation
– Distribute Content
– On Page SEO and Back-linking

And Creative Design which includes
– Logo Design
– Corporate Identity Kit 
– Adobe Photoshop
– Adobe Illustrator
– Adobe InDesign


if you have any query feel free to ask.

Muhammad Adil Mahmood
Lab Manager GCWUF
e-Rozgaar Programme
Punjab Information Technology Board
Government of Punjab, Pakistan
Off: +92 41 9220670-75, ext-2266